javascript disabled JavaScript is disabled in your browser. If you enable JavaScript, this message will disappear.
Today, almost all Web pages contain JavaScript code, a programming language scripts executed by the Web browser.
It provides functionality to Web pages that match specific needs, and if it is disabled for some reason, the content or use of the Web page may have limited or unavailable.
To access all the functionalities of this site, you need to enable JavaScript.
Click here to follow the instructions to enable JavaScript in your Web browser

>> Download - Castlevania Chronicle : Akumajo Dracula <<

Select your platform and your letter

Download - Castlevania Chronicle : Akumajo Dracula - Psx

Name of the file: Castlevania Chronicle : Akumajo Dracula - Author: ANO - [PSX]

Art Gallery
For every stage you complete in Arranged Mode (there are 26 in all), you will unlock one illustration by Ayami Kojima, the artist for Akumajou Dracula X: Gekka no Yasoukyoku / Castlevania: Symphony of the Night and for Akumajou Dracula X68000 / Castlevania Chronicles.
The illustrations can be accessed by selecting Special Option in the Option menu.

Sound Module Select
Hold L1 and R1 while selecting Original Mode, and you'll unlock an option to change the music played in the game. This works in Arrange mode, as well.

Time Attack
Successfully complete Arrange Mode to unlock Time Attack Mode where you can try to better your stage clear times.

View: 4407 times

Print the text!Print the text