Star Wars Episode III : Revenge of The Sith ▷ Trainers City - Games & Cheats Trainers -

Name of the file: Star Wars Episode III : Revenge of The Sith - Author: ANO

All Powers and Moves
Enter the password JAINA at the codes screen.

All Story Stages
Enter the password KORRIBAN at the codes screen.

Infinite Force
Enter the password KAIBURR at the codes screen.

Infinite Health
Enter the password XUCPHRA at the codes screen.

Quick Health and Force Regain
Enter the password BELSAVIS at the codes screen.

All Arenas Unlocked
Enter the password TANTIVEIV at the codes screen.

All Bonus Stages
Enter the password NARSHADDAA at the codes screen.

All Concept Art
Enter the password AAYLASECURA at the codes screen.

All Duel Characters
Enter the password ZABRAK at the codes screen.

All Movies Unlocked
Enter the password COMLINK at the codes screen.

Death Star multi-player level
Successfully complete mission 17 in story mode.

Earning Experience Points
You earn experience points by killing enemies. If your skill meter rating is above "Fair" your experience points will be multiplied: Fair - 1x (base) :: Good - 1.5x :: Impressive - 2x :: Masterful - 3x.

Below is a list of the base points earned by killing the listed enemies. Use your skill meter multiplyer to determine how many real experience points you earn. Warning: The following list may contain spoilers.

Enemy Killed Points Earned (base)
Battledroid 200
Battledroid Captain 300
Battledroid Sniper 300
Super Battledroid 400
Buzz Droid 200
Buzz Droid Dispenser 400
Crab Droid 3000
Destroyer Droid 500
Flying Battledroid 500
Blue Grapple Droid 600
Red Grapple Droid 800
Clone Trooper 300
Clone Sniper 400
Clone Heavy Gunner 500
Clone Blaze Trooper 700
Clone AT-ST Walker 900
Clone Assassin 1000
Count Dooku 20000
Grievious Bodyguard 1250
General Grievous 20000
Jedi Sniper 600
Jedi Knight 800
Jedi Brute 1000
Neimoidian Guard 350
Neimoidian Scout 500
Neimoidian Brute 1000
Padawan 400
Mace Windu 22500
Serra 10000
Cin Drallig 15000
Anakin 25000
Small Turret 750
Banking Clan Cruiser 5000
Jedi Starfighter 1000
Clone Truck Cannon 1000
Defeated Clone Truck 2000
Clone Gunship 7500
Neimoidian Shuttle 7500

Earning Skill Points
You earn skill points by hitting your opponent or forcing them to block attacks.

Attack Points Earned
Critical Attack (hit) 30
Critical Attack (blocked) 15
Deflected Projectile (hit) 15
Deflected Projectile (blocked) 5
Enhanced Strong Attack (hit) 25
Enhanced Critical Attack (hit) 35
Enhanced Light Attack (hit) 15
Force Attack (hit) 15
Force Attack (blocked) 10
Light Attack (hit) 10
Light Attack (blocked) 5
Strong Attack (hit) 20
Strong Attack (blocked) 10
Thrown Object (hit) 25

Kill Rating
You earn skill points for killing enemies, and the number of points you earn depends on how full your skill meter is when you kill them.

Skill Meter % Rating
0-34% Fair
35-69% Good
70-99% Impressive
100% Masterful

Losing Skill Points
As time passes without you attacking enemies, you lose skill points. The number of points you lose per second increases as more and more time passes.

Time Laps Points Lost
1-10 seconds 10
11-20 seconds 20
21-30 seconds 30
31+ 40

You will also lose skill points by being attacked.

Attack Points Lost
Critical Attack (hit) 60
Critical Attack (blocked) 60
Deflected Projectile (hit) 30
Deflected Projectile (blocked) 15
Enhanced Light Attack (hit) 30
Enhanced Critical Attack (hit) 70
Enhanced Strong Attack (hit) 50
Force Attack (hit) 30
Force Attack (blocked) 15
Hazard (hit) 40
Light Attack (hit) 20
Light Attack (blocked) 10
Strong Attack (hit) 40
Strong Attack (blocked) 20
Thrown Object (hit) 50

Multi-player mode characters
Successfully complete the following missions in story mode to unlock the corresponding character in multi-player mode:

Cin Drallig: Mission 12
Count Dooku: Mission 4
Darth Vader: Mission 17
General Grievous: Mission 9
Mace Windu: Mission 10
Obi-Wan Kenobi: Mission 17
Serra Keto: Mission 12

Copyright (c) 1998 - 2018 - Trainers City - The Trainers Bible - All Rights Reserved - back