javascript disabled JavaScript is disabled in your browser. If you enable JavaScript, this message will disappear.
Today, almost all Web pages contain JavaScript code, a programming language scripts executed by the Web browser.
It provides functionality to Web pages that match specific needs, and if it is disabled for some reason, the content or use of the Web page may have limited or unavailable.
To access all the functionalities of this site, you need to enable JavaScript.
Click here to follow the instructions to enable JavaScript in your Web browser

Bloodstained: Curse Of The Moon 2 [PS4] - PS4

Select your platform and your letter

Become a Patron!

Bloodstained: Curse Of The Moon 2 [PS4] - PS4
Name of the file: Bloodstained: Curse Of The Moon 2 [PS4] - Author: ANO - [PS4]

Episode 2:
Successfully complete Episode 1 to unlock Episode 2.

Episode EX:
Successfully complete Episode 2 without the Zanmatou to unlock Episode EX.

Final Episode:
Successfully complete Episode 2 with the Zanmatou or complete Episode EX to unlock the Final Episode.

Zangetsu form:
Successfully complete the Final Episode to unlock the Zangetsu as a selectable form.

Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:
Cleave the Moon (Platinum): Obtain all of the game's trophies.
Unity & Determination (Gold): Finish Episode 1.
The Dragon's Silhouette (Bronze): Finish Stage 1 for the first time.

Additionally, there are 16 secret trophies:
384,400km Beyond (Gold): View the ending earned by finishing all the stages in the Final Episode.
Luna Secare (Gold): Finish the Final Episode using only Zangetsu.
Oath of Reunion (Gold): Finish Episode EX.
That Woman, Dominique (Gold): Obtain the Zanmatou and finish Episode 2 without using Stage Select.
The Moon's Lament (Gold): Finish the Final Episode with at least one comrade.
The Words She Spoke (Gold): Finish Episode 2 without obtaining the Zanmatou.
Unbreakable Bonds (Gold): Obtain the Zanmatou and finish Episode 2.
Chains of Fire (Silver): Finish Stage 5 for the first time.
Is That Really Necessary? (Silver): Finish the 7 normal stages of the Final Episode.
Muted Cries (Silver): Finish Stage 7 for the first time.
Raging Chariot (Silver): Finish Stage 3 for the first time.
The Demon's Crown (Silver): Finish Stage 8 for the first time.
The Queen's Dirge (Silver): Finish Stage 4 for the first time.
The Titan's Sarcophagus (Silver): Finish Stage 6 for the first time.
Unleash The Power of the Zanmatou! (Silver): Acquire the Zanmatou in Episode 2.
Enchanting Deception (Bronze): Finish Stage 2 for the first time.

View: 163 times

Print the text!Print the text
(A thank you is always welcome...)

Add Comment

* Required information
Powered by Commentics


No comments yet. Be the first!

Become a Patron!

Become a Patron!